Past Chapter Presidents

35December 2022 Mateo M. Perpetuo
34January 2022December 2022Marc A. Ficaro
33January 2021January 2022David Zalozhin
32January 2020January 2021Jakub Pirog
31December 2017January 2020Jarod Riedl
30December 2016December 2017Dan Zarnoch
29December 2015December 2016Peter A. Klensch
28December 2014December 2015Ethan J. Aebli
27December 2013December 2014Barrett Bischoff
26November 2012December 2013Benjamin Buchanan
25December 2011November 2012Sean T. Adkins
24January 2011December 2011Kyle J. Blake
23January 2010January 2011Ryan Tabtabai
22February 2009January 2010Eric Day
21May 2008February 2009Erik Puglisi
20January 2007May 2008Michael C. Rocco
19May 2005January 2007Chad Rosenberg
18December 2004May 2005Mark P. Sheppard
17December 2003December 2004Michael Chiong
16October 2002December 2003John C. Macauley
15December 2001October 2002Christopher J. Lemieux
14February 2001December 2001Eric J. Chiong
13September 2000February 2001Kevin P. Lord
11December 1999April 2000Gregory L. Danyow
12December 1999April 2000John Goncalves
9November 1998December 1999Eric J. Sochocki
10November 1998December 1999Rodrigo T. Laureano
8November 1997November 1998Joseph A. Chew
7November 1996November 1997Martin J. DeFazio, Jr.
6December 1995November 1996Matthew E. Romano
5April 1995December 1995Joseph T. Trzaski
4April 1994April 1995Jeffrey D. Logan
3November 1992November 1993Brett K. Minogue
2September 1992 Douglas D. Schumann, Jr.
1January 1961December 1961Dennis A. Lepak

The Delta-Gamma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Connecticut was installed as a chapter on October 24, 1952.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.